Destiny 2 Season of Dawn: Release Date and All Updates of the Season!

Destiny 2 Season Of Dawn

Destiny Season 2 is near to complete. There are few days left for the big content for the game. Burgie is the developer of the game and revealed that Destiny 2 would change the world. Therefore fans are expecting new rewards and activities in Destiny 2 season of dawn.

Destiny 2: Season of Dawn will release on 10th December 2019.
Here is the weekly schedule where you can see right down.
9 am (PST)
12 pm (EST)
5pm (GMT)
3 am (AEST)

However, there will be complete activities and pursuits in-game that would not be available after the season of the undying ends.

Down below some activities and things that will not be available at the end of the season.

  • Overgrown, Vex themed, Pluperfect auto rifle and Temporal
  • The clause machine gun will be available in Vex Offensive.
  • Wei Eriana’s Vow ornament.
  • Phenotype Plasticity: universal armour ornaments and Temporal Clause weapon ornaments.
  • Clash of Swords vexes offensive activity.
  • Optative, Subjunctive and Imperative weapons
  • The Gate Lord’s Eye seasonal artefact mods Undying title.
  • Season 8: First Watch, Keeping On, Battle Drills and Iron Banner ” Iron Will” armour sets

. Bungie will reveal what’s new coming this week. It will steam at 10 am on Wednesday on 4th December. You can watch Bungie’s Twitch Channel and the Destiny Youtube channel.

READ  PUBG Mobile: Two New Features "90FPS and 10-piece HDR" Will Support the Game!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Read previous post:
The Mandalorian Season
The Mandalorian Season 1 Chapter 5: Here’s Everything About upcoming Episode!

The Mandalorian season one is making history with its first instalment. It is an American space Western web series and...

Close