Ubisoft Montreal’s Rainbow Six Seige Shifting Tides New Updates!

Rainbow Six Siege

Ubisoft Montreal’s shooter game Rainbow Six Seige has released worldwide. Rainbow Six Seige’s has made new updates. According to updates, it is introducing two new operators and a map rework. With this news, many new things are coming.

This news is announced on 3rd December on PC at 6 PST/9 EST and 14 GMT. Moreover, for the PlayStation it will be at 7 PST, 10:00 EST and 15:00 GMT as well as Xbox One will update it at 8:00 PST/ 11:00 EST/ 16:00 GMT.

One operator will join the attacker’s side and another defender side. Here Kali will be an attacker that possesses a CSRX 300 as a primary weapon as well as two secondary named P226MK 25.

She has medium speed and armour. There is an underhand barrel on CSRX 300 that is beneficial for hatches and can also destroy Castle’s Armor Panels.

Furthermore, there are two primary weapons in which MP5K and AUG A 2 are included. Similarly, secondary weapons are D-40 and P-12.

He has a unique quality that called Mag-NET system that attracts the opponent to its position and then self destructs to detonate that projectile.

Here attackers grenades and projectile gadgets will be useless as they use strategic placement to turn these projectiles against them.

READ  Baby Yoda in Mine-craft: New Data pack will release soon !

Leave a Reply

Read previous post:
Super Mario Maker 2
Super Mario Maker 2 Update 2.0, Release Date and Features of New Version!

Nintendo developed another Super Mario game that called Super Mario Maker 2. this game released on 28tth June 2019 for...

Close